The Golden & Cohen Team

Officers:

Stephanie Cohen
Direct: (240) 780-3617
Cell: (202) 412-2341
Email: stephanie@golden-cohen.com
Scott Golden
Direct: (240) 780-3606
Cell: (202) 412-2342
Email: scott@golden-cohen.com  

Account Management:

Brandon Quick, Director of Account Mgt & Underwriting
Direct: (240) 780-3613
EFax: (240) 465-4906
Email: Brandon@golden-cohen.com
Jennifer Swistak, Vice President of Client Services
Direct: (301) 458-2118
Fax: (301) 937-7892
Email: Jennifer.Swistak@potomacbasin.com
Cole Kelley, Account Manager
Direct: (240) 780-3603
EFax: (240) 465-4905
Email: Cole@golden-cohen.com
Kathleen Detig, Large Group Account Manager
Direct: (301) 458-2124
Fax: (301) 937-7892
Email: Kathleen@golden-cohen.com
George SloanAccount Manager
Direct: (240) 388-9348
EFax: (240) 238-9125
Email: George@golden-cohen.com
Amanda ShilkoLarge Group Account Manager
Direct: (240) 780-3607
EFax: (240) 597-1258
Email: Amanda@golden-cohen.com
Samantha HudsonAccount Manager
Direct: (240) 388-9336
EFax: (240) 306-1939
Email: Sam@golden-cohen.com

Shannon McLeanAccount Manager
Direct: (240) 388-9337
EFax: (240) 597-0896
Email: Shannonm@golden-cohen.com 

Underwriting:

Shari GaspinUnderwriting Manager
Direct: (240) 780-3615
EFax: (240) 465-3078
Email: shari@golden-cohen.com 
Christine Coleman, ContractUnderwriting Admin
Direct: (240) 780-3620
EFax: (240) 238-9700
Email: Christine@golden-cohen.com 
Beth Ann SpectorUnderwriting / Customer Service
Direct: (240) 780-3610
EFax: (240) 306-1925
Email: bethann@golden-cohen.com  

Client Services:

Andrea ConwayInsurance Consultant Liaison
Direct: (301) 458-2140
EFax: (240) 465-3067
Email: andrea.conway@potomacbasin.com
Sandra Nnaji, Client Service Director
Direct: (240) 780-3608
EFax: (240) 465-3067
Email: sandra@golden-cohen.com

Susan MunozLarge Group Client Service Manager
Direct: (240) 388-9351
EFax: (3001) 937-7892
Email: Susan.Munoz@golden-cohen.com
Matthew GondekLarge Group Client Service Manager
Direct: (301) 458-2122
EFax: (301) 937-7892
Email: Matthew.Gondek@potomacbasin.com

Office Management:

Susan HartExecutive Assistant
Direct: (240) 780-3605
EFax: (301) 330-0507
Susan@golden-cohen.com

 
     
 


All Rights Reserved Golden & Cohen
704 Quince Orchard Road, Suite 200 . Gaithersburg, MD 20878
TEL 866-330-0195 TEL 301-330-5300 FAX 301-330-0507